Apphi is a subscription service. By signing up you agree to our Terms of Use and your account will automatically renew at either a monthly or yearly billing cycle, unless you cancel your subscription plan.

Your subscription plan can be canceled at any time. However, we do not refund or prorate unused portions of a subscription. This means that if you cancel your subscription, it will no longer auto-renew, but you will retain access until the end of your subscription, and the subscription amount will not be automatically awarded. More information can be found in our Terms of Use. 

While a refund cannot be granted for special situations, we try to be as understanding as possible, so there are exceptions. We investigate each case individually for confirmation, please contact us immediately at [email protected]. We’d happy to help.

NOTE: Keep in mind that cancelling your account does not count as an official refund request. You can forward your refund request at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?