If you decide to upgrade your plan to a higher plan, please go to m.apphi.com on your phone and choose the plan you want to upgrade to. We will automatically refund you the unused part of your previous plan after you upgrade. You will be billed for the new plan, starting on the day of the change.

For example, you subscribed to Monthly Basic Plan at July 8th2019 and you upgrade to Yearly Full Plan at October 20th 2019. After you upgrade successfully, we will refund you the unused part of the Monthly Basic Plan that billed from October 8th 2019 to November 8th 2019. Your new Yearly Full Plan starts from October 20th 2019 and ends on October 20th 2020.

Did this answer your question?